Chicago Sport & Social | Thriva
Registration Options
Day of the Week
Search For:

(Search on Event name, dates, description, and location)


DayStart DateLevelTimesTeam/Indy

Mon 04/03/2017 Coed GLOW IN THE DARK Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30pm - 9:30 PM $1070/$95
Alcott Turf Field


This league features a glow in the dark ball, illuminated bases and glow sticks for all players.

Mon 04/24/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30pm - 11:00 PM $1070/$95
Seward Park


Mon 05/01/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30pm - 10:30pm $1070/NA
Union Park


Tue 04/04/2017 Coed GLOW IN THE DARK Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30pm - 9:30 PM $1070/NA
Alcott Turf Field


This league features a glow in the dark ball, illuminated bases and glow sticks for all players.

Tue 07/18/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled Games) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM $995/$100
Sheridan Park TURF FIELD


Wed 04/05/2017 Coed GLOW IN THE DARK Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30pm - 9:30 PM $1070/NA
Alcott Turf Field


This league features a glow in the dark ball, illuminated bases and glow sticks for all players.

Wed 04/26/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30pm - 11:00 PM $1070/$95
Seward Park


Wed 05/03/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30pm - 10:30pm $1070/NA
Union Park


Wed 06/21/2017 Coed Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:00 PM - 8:30pm $1005/NA
Skinner Park


Thu 04/06/2017 Coed GLOW IN THE DARK Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30pm - 9:30 PM $1070/$95
Alcott Turf Field


This league features a glow in the dark ball, illuminated bases and glow sticks for all players.

Thu 04/20/2017 Coed Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM $1070/NA
Clarendon Park


Thu 06/22/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled Games) 6:00 PM - 8:30pm $1005/$100
Revere Park


Thu 06/22/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled Games) 6:00 PM - 8:30pm $1005/NA
Welles Park


Thu 07/20/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled Games) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM $1005/NA
Sheridan Park TURF FIELD


Fri 04/14/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM $1070/$95
Lincoln Park S. Fields


Sat 04/22/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (8 Scheduled games) 9:00am - 3:00 PM $1025/$95
Lincoln Park S. Fields


Sun 04/23/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (8 Scheduled games) 9:00 AM - 12:00pm $1025/$95
Lincoln Park S. Fields


Sun 05/07/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM $995/$95
Grant Park


Sun 06/04/2017 Coed Recreational Kickball (8 Scheduled games) 12:00 PM - 8:00pm $1070/NA
Jonquil Park

 


© 2017 Active Network, LLC and/or its affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use | Copyright Policy | Your Privacy Rights | About Active.com

Online Registration Event Management and Registration Software