Chicago Sport & Social | Thriva
Registration Options
Day of the Week
Search For:

(Search on Event name, dates, description, and location)


DayStart DateLevelTimesTeam/Indy

Mon 07/06/2015 Coed Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM $1040/NA
Seward Park


Mon 07/20/2015 Coed Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM $1040/NA
Brands Park


Tue 07/14/2015 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled Games) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM $975/$100
Sheridan Park TURF FIELD


Wed 06/24/2015 Coed Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:00 PM - 8:30pm $975/NA
Skinner Park
Team Registration is Full/Sold Out


Wed 07/08/2015 Coed Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM $1040/$100
Seward Park
Individual - Male Registration is Full
Individual - Female Registration is Full


Thu 04/23/2015 Coed Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM $1040/NA
Clarendon Park
Team Registration is Full/Sold Out


Thu 05/28/2015 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled Games) 6:00 PM - 8:30pm $975/$100
Revere Park
Team Registration is Full/Sold Out
Individual - Female Registration is Full


SOLD OUT FOR TEAMS AND FEMALE INDIVIDUALS (MALE INDIVIDUAL SPOTS STILL AVAILABLE)

Thu 06/04/2015 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled Games) 6:00 PM - 8:30pm $975/NA
Welles Park


Thu 06/18/2015 Coed Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM $1040/NA
Clarendon Park


Thu 07/09/2015 Coed Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM $1040/NA
Seward Park


Thu 07/16/2015 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled Games) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM $975/NA
Sheridan Park TURF FIELD


Fri 04/17/2015 Coed Recreational Kickball (7 Scheduled games) 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM $1040/$95
Lincoln Park S. Fields
Individual - Male Registration is Full
Individual - Female Registration is Full


SOLD OUT FOR INDIVIDUALS (TEAM SPOTS STILL AVAILABLE)

Fri 06/26/2015 Coed Recreational Kickball (Guaranteed 7 games) 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM $1040/NA
Lincoln Park S. Fields

NOTE: The start date for this league may change. It is contingent on the completion of our spring season which is currently taking place.

Sat 04/25/2015 Coed Recreational Kickball (8 Scheduled games) 9:00am - 3:00 PM $995/$95
Lincoln Park S. Fields
Individual - Male Registration is Full
Individual - Female Registration is Full


SOLD OUT FOR MALE INDIVIDUALS (TEAM AND FEMALE INDIVIDUAL SPOTS STILL AVAILABLE)

Sun 04/26/2015 Coed Recreational Kickball (8 Scheduled games) 10:00 AM - 12:00pm $995/$95
Lincoln Park S. Fields
Individual - Male Registration is Full
Individual - Female Registration is Full


SOLD OUT FOR INDIVIDUALS (TEAM SPOTS STILL AVAILABLE)

Sun 05/31/2015 Coed Recreational Kickball (8 Scheduled games) 1:00pm - 8:00pm $1040/NA
Jonquil Park
Team Registration is Full/Sold Out

 


© 2015 Active Network, LLC and/or its affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use | Copyright Policy | Your Privacy Rights | About Active.com

Online Registration Event Management and Registration Software